Loan Officers

Residential Lending
Retail main line: 310-566-2700
  Northern California
Ken Back
NMLS ID: 453605
707-303-9005 (direct)
707-953-7228 (cell)
kback@lbmtg.com
  Southern California
Dave Schweitzer
NMLS ID: 323955
949-999-9705 (direct)
949-233-1957 (cell)
dschweitzer@lbmtg.com
Wholesale main line:
fax:
310-220-2040
310-643-5880
  Brandon Barajas 424-218-3430 bbarajas@lbsavings.com
  Account Executive Associate
  Gary Berringer 415-497-2138 gberringer@lbsavings.com
  (Brokers located in Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco and Sonoma Counties)
  Theresa Gellens 619-402-4772 tgellens@lbsavings.com
  (Brokers located in Orange, Riverside, and San Diego Counties)
  Lisa Kepler 425-417-2268 lkepler@lbsavings.com
  (Brokers located in King, Kitsap, Pierce and Snohomish Counties in the State of Washington)
  Kim Littlefield 310-405-1253 klittlefield@lbsavings.com
  (Brokers located in Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara and Ventura Counties)
  Brett Scott 408-612-9147 bscott@lbsavings.com
  (Brokers located in Alameda, San Mateo, and Santa Clara Counties)
 
Income Property Lending
Santa Rosa main line:
toll-free:
fax:
707-523-9898
800-523-9891
707-578-7735
  Jan Couey 707-523-7769 jcouey@lbsavings.com
San Rafael main line:
fax:
415-457-5801
415-457-4919
  Richard Montgomery 888-223-4699 rmontgomery@lbsavings.com
Manhattan Beach main line:
fax:
310-220-2041
310-643-5880
  Jim Moffatt 310-606-8983 jmoffatt@lbsavings.com
Walnut Creek main line:
toll-free:
fax:
925-627-2790
877-627-2790
925-482-1135
  Larry Miller 925-627-2791 lmiller@lbsavings.com
Seattle main line:
fax:
425-739-0021
425-739-0020
  Bob McGrouther 425-739-0021 bmcgrouther@lbsavings.com
San Diego and
Orange Counties
main line:
fax:
858-300-8410
619-374-2200
  Beth Adams 619-405-9961 badams@lbsavings.com
San Jose main line:
fax:
408-550-8240
408-295-5290
Newport Beach main line:
fax:
949-999-9700
949-258-5949
  Warren Ramsey 949-999-9712 wramsey@lbsavings.com
 
Important: For security and privacy reasons, please DO NOT send email to Luther Burbank Savings which contain personal or financial information such as Social Security numbers, usernames, passwords, account number(s), or credit card number(s). If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 888-578-4495 Monday-Friday 8am-5pm(PST).
RDPFG-FGLR-QVO2OVQ