Loan Officers

Residential Lending
Retail main line: 310-566-2700
  Dave Schweitzer
NMLS ID: 323955
949-999-9705 (direct)
949-233-1957 (cell)
dschweitzer@lbmtg.com
  Steve Eckhoff
NMLS ID: 261230
www.LBMtg.com
310-470-8080 (direct)
seckhoff@lbsavings.com
Wholesale main line:
fax:
310-220-2040
310-643-5880
  Kim Littlefield 310-405-1253 klittlefield@lbsavings.com
  (Brokers located in Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Napa, Sonoma, Marin, San Bernardino and Contra Costa Counties)
  Theresa Gellens 619-402-4772 tgellens@lbsavings.com
  (Brokers located in San Diego, Orange, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Riverside and Alameda Counties)
 
Income Property Lending
Santa Rosa main line:
toll-free:
fax:
707-523-9898
800-523-9891
707-578-7735
  Jan Couey 707-523-7769 jcouey@lbsavings.com
  Jocelyn Lundgren 707-523-9897 jlundgren@lbsavings.com
San Rafael main line:
fax:
415-457-5801
415-457-4919
  Richard Montgomery 888-223-4699 rmontgomery@lbsavings.com
Manhattan Beach main line:
fax:
310-220-2041
310-643-5880
  Jim Moffatt 310-606-8983 jmoffatt@lbsavings.com
Walnut Creek main line:
toll-free:
fax:
925-627-2790
877-627-2790
925-482-1135
  Larry Miller 925-627-2791 lmiller@lbsavings.com
Seattle main line:
fax:
425-739-0021
425-739-0020
  Bob McGrouther 425-739-0021 bmcgrouther@lbsavings.com
San Diego and
Orange Counties
main line:
fax:
858-300-8410
619-374-2200
  Beth Adams 619-405-9961 badams@lbsavings.com
San Jose main line:
fax:
408-550-8240
408-295-5290
 
Important: For security and privacy reasons, please DO NOT send email to Luther Burbank Savings which contain personal or financial information such as Social Security numbers, usernames, passwords, account number(s), or credit card number(s). If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at 888-578-4495 Monday-Friday 8am-5pm(PST).
RDPFG-FGLR-QVO2OVQ